2017 Crop, Class & Special Events Schedule

/2017 Crop, Class & Special Events Schedule
2017 Crop, Class & Special Events Schedule 2017-03-13T16:38:46+00:00

Basic Class Supply Kit Needed: Paper trimmer, scissors, wet and dry adhesive, pop dots, paper piercer, stylus tool.

Friday, March 10, 2017 Viva La Vinyl Series 1A $25.00 10:00 am to 12:00 pm
Friday, March 17, 2017 Friday Night Crop $10.00 5:00 pm to 11:00 pm
Saturday, March 18, 2017 Wetting My Plants $15.00 11:00 am to 1:00 pm
Wednesday, March 22, 2017 Wetting My Plants $15.00 11:00 am to 1:00 pm
Wednesday, March 22, 2017 Wetting My Plants $15.00 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Saturday, March 25, 2017 3D Project w/Sherrie Easter JN Doll $12.00 10:00 am to 12:00 pm
Saturday, March 25, 2017 Kids Class Vinyl TBA $15.00 10:00 am to 12:00 pm
Saturday, April 01, 2017 No Frills 12 Hour Crop $7.00 10:00 am to 10:00 pm
Sunday, April 02, 2017 Mad 4 Mini -Construction 2/Day $45.00 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Thursday, April 13, 2017 Viva la Vinyl Series 1B $25.00 12:00 pm to 2:00 pm
Thursday, April 13, 2017 Viva la Vinyl Series 1B $25.00 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Saturday, April 15, 2017 Card Class TBA $15.00 11:00 am to 1:00 pm
Wednesday, April 19, 2017 Card Class TBA $15.00 11:00 am to 1:00 pm
Wednesday, April 19, 2017 Card Class TBA $15.00 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Friday, April 21, 2017 Friday Night Crop $10.00 5:00 pm to 11:00 pm
Sunday, April 23, 2017 Mad 4 Mini -Decorate N/C 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Thursday, May 04, 2017 Viva la Vinyl Series 1C $25.00 12:00 pm to 2:00 pm
Thursday, May 04, 2017 Viva la Vinyl Series 1C $25.00 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Saturday, May 06, 2017 National Scrapbook Day $35.00 10:00 am to 10:00 pm
Friday, May 19, 2017 Friday Night Pizza Crop $10.00 5:00 pm to 11:00 pm
Saturday, May 20, 2017 Card Class TBA $15.00 11:00 am to 1:00 pm
Wednesday, May 24, 2017 Card Class TBA $15.00 11:00 am to 1:00 pm
Wednesday, May 24, 2017 Card Class TBA $15.00 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Saturday, June 03, 2017 No Frills 12 Hour Crop $7.00 10:00 am to 10:00 pm
Sunday, June 04, 2017 Mad 4 Mini -Construction 2/Day $45.00 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Friday, June 16, 2017 Friday Night Pizza Crop $10.00 5:00 pm to 11:00 pm
Saturday, June 17, 2017 Card Class TBA $15.00 11:00 am to 1:00 pm
Wednesday, June 21, 2017 Card Class TBA $15.00 11:00 am to 1:00 pm
Wednesday, June 21, 2017 Card Class TBA $15.00 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Sunday, June 25, 2017 Mad 4 Mini -Decorate 2/Day N/C 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm

 

See supply list below. Please have your own set of tools for class; sharing will slow you down and make it very hard to stay with the rest of the class.

**Beginners class must be taken in order to take the next two levels; Intermediate and Advanced.

Mini Album Supply List:

Scissors, Exacto Knife, Ruler, Black Soot Distress Ink Pad, Blending Tool or sponge, tape runner, liquid glue, 2 rolls of scor-tape (1/4″ & 3/8″), border punch of your choice, Martha Stewart or Stampin’ Up Score board (Scor Pal does not have right dimensions).

The Envelope Punch board will be required for the File Folder Mini Album class in addition to the other listed supplies.